into Gepm

走进常州格林
Your Current Location:Home>about gepm
Changzhou Gepm Power Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (GEPM) is a national high-tech enterprise integrating design, manufacture, testing and service of pipe hangers and hydraulic dampers. Products are widely used in nuclear power, thermal power, petrochemical, steel, construction, bridges and other fields.
Location: The company is located in the center of the Yangtze River Delta Economic Circle, modern industrial city & mdash; — Changzhou Economic Development Zone, only 10 minutes drive from Hengshan exit of Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, 40 minutes drive from Changzhou Airport and Wuxi Airport. Transportation and transportation are very convenient.
Enterprise size: Green Company was incorporated in October 2002 and now has a registered capital of 40.18 million yuan. The company covers an area of 43 acres, with 15,000 square meters of modern production, testing plants and 3,000 square meters of office center. It is the largest in the domestic damper manufacturing enterprises.
R&D achievements: Through independent research and development, industry-university-research cooperation, the company's pipeline hydraulic damper, which was first developed in 2006, passed the expert appraisal organized by the China Machinery Federation and obtained the civil nuclear safety equipment manufacturing and design license issued by the National Nuclear Bureau. Keep it up to now. Since 2012, the company has signed a contract with Shanghai Nuclear Engineering Research and Design Institute to jointly develop a large-scale hydraulic damper and performance test equipment development contract for the third-generation nuclear power unit AP1000 (considering the second generation plus), which has been completed, and 2015 On September 7th, it was appraised by experts organized by the China Machinery Federation. The appraisal conclusions of the large-scale hydraulic dampers are: international advanced, domestic blank; the performance test bench's appraisal conclusion is: the world is unique and internationally leading.
Sales performance: Since the establishment of the company, in line with the technology is the key, quality is life, the user is God's business purpose to actively open up the market, adhere to the principle of "quality first, service first" and honesty with customers. Treat each other and win the trust of customers. The company's main achievements include: the provision of nearly 50,000 hydraulic dampers for more than 1,000 large thermal power, petrochemical and steel projects; the cumulative supply of nearly 6,000 pipeline hydraulic dampers for 8 nuclear power plants; 7 & nbsp; nuclear power base We provided 12 sets of hydraulic performance test benches, covering the damper maintenance service of 16 domestic nuclear power plants that have been put into operation, and over 10,000 dampers.

You may also be interested in this

Related Reading

Copyright © 2018 Changzhou gepm Power Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.  ICP18037183

Technical support:RANRAN

走进格林电力

into Gelin power machinery
您当前所在位置:首页>走进格林
常州格林电力机械制造有限公司(GEPM)是集设计、制造、检测、服务于一体的管道支吊架、液压阻尼器系列产品的国家高新技术企业。产品广泛应用于核电、火电 、石化、钢铁、建筑、桥梁等领域。
地理位置:公司位于长三角经济圈中心地带、近代工业名城——常州市经济开发区,距离沪宁高速公路横山出口仅10分钟车程,距离常州机场、无锡机场40分钟车程。交通、运输十分便捷。
企业规模:格林公司于2002年10月注册成立,现注册资金4018万元。公司占地面积43 亩,拥有15000 平米现代化生产、检测厂房和3000 平米的办公中心 。在国内阻尼器制造企业中规模最大。
研发成果:公司通过自主研发和产学研合作,最早于2006年研制的管道液压阻尼器通过中国机械联合会组织的专家鉴定,并获得国家核局颁发的民用核安全设备制造和设计许可证,且保持至今。公司自2012年起与上海核工程研究设计院正式签订了联合研制满足第三代核电机组AP1000(兼顾二代加)适用的大型液压阻尼器及性能测试装备开发合同,已全部完成,并2015年9月7日通过由中国机械联合会组织的专家鉴定,其中大型液压阻尼器的鉴定结论为:国际先进,国内空白;性能试验台的鉴定结论为:世界独有,国际领先。
销售业绩:公司创办以来,本着“技术是关键,质量是生命,用户是上帝” 的创业宗旨积极开拓市场,坚持以“质量第一、服务第一”的原则与广大客户坦诚相待,赢得了客户的信任。公司主要的业绩有:累计为1000 余个大型火电、石化、钢铁项目提供了近50000 台液压阻尼器; 累计为8个核电机组提供了近6000 台管道液压阻尼器;为7  个核电基地提供液压器静态性能试验台12 台套,包揽了国内16台已投入商运的核电机组的阻尼器检修业务,累计检修阻尼器逾10000 台。

您可能对此也感兴趣

相关阅读

Copyright © 2018 常州格林电力机械制造有限公司 版权所有  苏ICP备18037183号  【后台管理】

技术支持:冉冉科技