product center

产品中心
Your Current Location:Home>Non-standard equipment
Non-standard equipment

BRAND:CHANGZHOU GEPM


TEL:13861061788
MESSAGE
products Details

Figure 25: 2D drawing of the machine



Figure 26 3D view of the machine
 
2) Overview of the machine
 
Working principle: The gas-liquid joint-controlled pipeline anti-smashing restraint test rig can almost completely simulate the impact state of the anti-smashing restraint when the pipeline is slammed. Its working principle is to use the characteristics of air compressibility and expansion speed in the capsule energy storage device to simulate the impact and continuous loading of the pipeline slamming action against the tamping constraint when the pipeline is broken, and the hydraulic medium and the hydraulic valve group are well controllable. Performance controls the speed at which the hammer strikes, thereby effectively controlling the impact energy.
Due to the use of compressed air in the capsule energy storage device to instantaneously release energy to form the impact principle, combined with the hydraulic release control device, the output energy of the test equipment can be controlled. The device is small in size and low in height and can be installed indoors. Pneumatic and hydraulic technology is a very mature technology, which is conducive to smooth, safe and reliable operation during impact test. It is also beneficial for installation of sensors such as force, strain and displacement. This allows various data to be accurately measured during the impact test of the tamper-resistant restraint.
 
3) Technical parameters
 
l The pipeline anti-smashing restraint test rig should be able to meet the requirements of installing DN150 and below pipeline anti-smashing restraint (U-bar, flattened type, door type frame, etc.) in the space and connection mode, and can be in the pipeline When the flood control constraint is impacted, record the following data:
a) record the mass of the weight before the impact test, the impact height and the installation position of the end of the tamper-resistant restraint;
b) recording the speed, energy and momentum of the moment when the hammer head is in contact with the tamper-proof restraint;
c) Record the deformation size of the anti-smashing constraint (Ubar's arc top displacement curve, the impact point deformation curve of the flattened tube, the door frame impact point deformation curve, etc.)
d) recording the reaction force-time curve at the base of the tamper-resistant restraint during the entire impact process;
e) High-speed photography of the entire process of impact protection.
l The maximum impact speed of the hammer head of the pipeline anti-smashing restraint test bench should be no less than 4m/s, which should meet the requirements of the DN150 pipe diameter anti-smashing test.

You may also be interested in this

Related Reading

Copyright © 2018 Changzhou gepm Power Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.  ICP18037183

Technical support:RANRAN

产品中心

product center
您当前所在位置:首页>防甩约束件
防甩约束件

品牌:常州格林


联系电话:13861061788
立即咨询
产品详情 products Details
2)甩机件概述

工作原理气液联控式管道防甩约束件试验台架几乎能完全模拟管道甩击时对防甩约束件的冲击状态。其工作原理是利用囊式贮能器中空气可压缩和膨胀速度快的特点,模拟管道破裂时管道甩击作用于防甩约束的冲击和持续加载,利用液压介质及液压阀组良好的可控性能控制锤击头的速度,从而有效控制冲击能量。
由于利用囊式贮能器中压缩空气瞬间释放能量形成冲击原理,配合液压释放控制装置,使试验设备输出能量可控。其设备尺寸小和高度低,能够安装于室内。气动和液动技术是非常成熟的技术,有利于冲击试验时平稳、安全和可靠运行,也有利于安装力、应变、位移等传感器等仪表。这样使得防甩约束件冲击试验时各种数据得到精确测量。

3) 技术参数

l 管道防甩约束件试验台架在空间和连接方式上,应能够满足安装DN150及以下的管道防甩约束件(U-bar、压扁型、门型框架等)的要求,并能在管道防甩约束件受到冲击时,记录以下数据:
a) 记录冲击试验前重物的质量、冲击高度和防甩约束件端部的安装位置;
b) 记录锤击头与防甩约束件接触瞬间的速度、能量和动量;
c) 记录防甩约束件的变形尺寸(Ubar的弧顶位移曲线,压扁型圆管的冲击点变形量曲线,门型框冲击点变形量曲线等)
d) 记录防甩约束件在整个冲击过程中底座处的支反力-时间曲线;
e) 对防甩约束件受冲击的整个过程进行高速摄影。
l 管道防甩约束件试验台架锤击头最大冲击速度应不小于4m/s,应能满足DN150管径防甩件试验的要求。
返回顶部
Copyright © 2018 常州格林电力机械制造有限公司 版权所有   本站关键词:阻尼器,液压阻尼器,支吊架,支吊架厂家备案号: 苏ICP备18037183号 网站地图

技术支持:冉冉科技